©2018 ZHEJIANG PROVINCE INSTITUTE OF ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN AND RESEARCH
浙ICP备15025281号
>
>
>
>
Hangzhou Oaks Future Technology Yuzheng Chu Chu (2013) 60 plots project

Hangzhou Oaks Future Technology Yuzheng Chu Chu (2013) 60 plots project

产品名称

Hangzhou Oaks Future Technology Yuzheng Chu Chu (2013) 60 plots project

没有此类产品
Description

The project is located in the core of Hangzhou Future Science and Technology City CBD, south of Central Park, north of Haishu Road, east of Chongshu Road to the east and Chuangjing Road to the west. On the east side is the construction of European and American financial city and Baoli commercial complex project; the northwest side are the rules of commercial office space. In the planning of Hangzhou Metro Line 5 there is 1 station located in the local block and the project surrounding planning underground ring road.

The project consists of 4 super high-rise residential buildings (1 to 4 buildings), 1 super-high-rise office building, hotel tower (Building 5), 1 residential building and small commercial building (6 Building) 7 Building), a 2-story small commercial building (Building 8) and the basement. The total construction area of 451073.61 square meters (102182.33 square meters basement).

The project uses group space layout, with the overall layout to form a complete overall image. Facade modeling to super high-rise tower as the main focus on shaping the entrance to the southeast image, highlighting the symbolic and iconic buildings. The overall architectural design pays attention to the balance and perfection of the building form, and the facades depict conciseness and detail without loss of detail. As a result, the buildings are full of magnificent, steady and dignified grandeur while injecting a simple and lively modern flavor. Facade light aluminum wall and metal trim, glass formed a smooth contrast between the actual situation, and a small amount of stone walls and building for the added stability, fully embodies the cultural connotation of this group of buildings and the style of the times.

 

Construction Unit: Hangzhou Oaks Real Estate Co., Ltd.

Functional purposes: office, hotel, business

Design / Year of Completion: 2015

Construction Location: Yuhang District, Hangzhou City, the future of science and technology

Total construction area: 451073.61㎡

Gross Building Height / Number of Seats: 273.9 M / 60 F

Structure: frame tube structure

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

©2018 浙江省建筑设计研究院 版权所有
ZHEJIANG PROVINCE INSTITUTE OF ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN AND RESEARCH
浙ICP备15025281号
>
>
>
>
杭州奥克斯未来科技城 余政储出(2013)60号地块项目

杭州奥克斯未来科技城 余政储出(2013)60号地块项目

产品名称

杭州奥克斯未来科技城 余政储出(2013)60号地块项目

没有此类产品
项目描述

本工程位于杭州未来科技城CBD 核心位置,南面正对区域中央公园,北至海曙路,东侧紧邻创远路,西至创景路。东侧是建工欧美金融城及宝力商业综合体项目;西北侧均是规则中商务办公用地。规划中杭州地铁5 号线有1 站点位于本地块并且项目周边规划有地下环道。

本工程由4栋超高层住宅(1~4号楼),1栋超高层办公、酒店塔楼(5号楼),1栋住宅配套和小型商业楼(6号楼),1栋6层商业(7号楼),1栋2层小型商业楼(8号楼)和地下室组成。总建筑面积451073.61平方米(其中地下室102182.33平方米)。

本项目采用群体式空间布局,配合总体布局形成一个完整的整体形象。立面造型以超高层塔楼为主体,重点塑造东南向入口形象,突出建筑的象征性和标志性。整体建筑造型设计注重建筑形体的均衡与完美,立面刻画简洁而又不失细部,使得建筑物在充分体现雄伟壮观、稳健庄重的同时,又注入了简洁、明快的现代气息。外立面浅色的铝板墙面与金属饰条、玻璃形成了流畅的虚实对比,而少量石材墙面又为建筑增添了稳定感,充分体现了这一建筑群体的文化内涵和时代风格。

 

建设单位:杭州奥克斯置业有限公司

功能用途:办公、酒店、商业

设计/竣工年份:2015年

建设地点:杭州市余杭区未来科技城

总建筑面积:451073.61㎡

总建筑高度/层数:273.9 M/60 F

结构形式:框筒结构

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇